Doug Swinton – The Big Five: The Essential Tools of Painting (Online)

Dates: Thursdays, July 18-August 8, 2024
Time: 11:00 AM-12:30 PM Pacific Time, 2:00-3:30 PM Eastern Time, 7:00-8:30 PM London Time
Level: All
Medium: All

$225

As artists, we all have a tool box. Just like a plumber who comes to fix your sink, each job we do requires certain tools. There are  5 essential tools you can use to get the job done. By implementing these, you will not only get a solid structure from which to build your composition, but you will also eliminate the negative thoughts and doubts that plague you during the creative process. Pre-planning with the right tools will make the creative process easier. Not only will this help you paint with greater confidence, you will use these big 5 to choose better locations for painting and to take better reference photos.

Event Details
Leave a Comment

Event Details