Events

Upcoming
June 8, 2024
11:00 AM
June 29, 2024
12:30 PM
Dates: Saturdays, June 8-29, 2024Time: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Pacific Time (1:00-3:00 PM Eastern Time/6:00-8:00 PM London Time)Level: AllMedium: Pen, Pencil and Watercolor $275 I have a secret to share. If you’ve been telling yourself that you can’t draw since you were seven it’s not...
Upcoming
July 18, 2024
11:00 AM
August 8, 2024
12:30 PM
Dates: Thursdays, July 18-August 8, 2024Time: 11:00 AM-12:30 PM Pacific Time, 2:00-3:30 PM Eastern Time, 7:00-8:30 PM London TimeLevel: AllMedium: All $225 As artists, we all have a tool box. Just like a plumber who comes to fix your sink, each job we do requires certain tools. There are...
Upcoming
August 30, 2024
10:00 AM
September 1, 2024
5:00 PM
¡Prepárate para sumergirte en el fascinante mundo de la acuarela con nuestro taller intensivo de “Efectos y Texturas”! FECHA: Agosto 30, 31 y Septiembre 1 (viernes, sábado y domingo)HORARIO: De 10 am a 5 pmPRECIO:– Público en General: 9400 pesos–...
Upcoming
September 17, 2024
10:00 AM
September 24, 2024
12:00 PM
Dates: Tuesdays, September 17 & 24, 2024Time: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Pacific Time, 1:00-3:00 PM Eastern Time, 1:00-3:00 PM London TimeLevel: All (some painting experience helpful)Medium: Watercolor $160 Supply List Join award-winning artist Sarah B. Hansen as she guides you in this two-week course, creating watercolor landscapes using...
Upcoming
October 3, 2024
12:00 AM
October 17, 2024
12:00 AM
$225.00 October 3 to October 17 (Thursdays), 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM, Eastern Time **All sessions are live and will be recorded, students do not have to be present. All recordings will be available to students for 3 months after the final session,...